top of page

MAYBELLINE INSTANT AGE REWIND ERASER DARK CIRCLE TREATMENT CONCEALER

This multipurpose concealer is truly amazing. Maybelline's Dark Circle Eraser is perfect for undereye circles, blemishes, and discoloration on the face. The tube I have is a shade lighter than the actual shade of my skin, so it also does a great job highlighting the area under my eyes, bringing brightness to my whole face. I find that this product blends well, lasts long, and its application is smooth and extremely easy!

DSC04926.JPG

I also love the packaging of this product! At the top of the tube, there is a round sponge, damp with the concealer. The application is just to dab the sponge part of the tube onto the areas you need to conceal. You can find Maybelline's Dark Circle Eraser at any drugstore for only 9 dollars!

Unfortunately, there are some cons to this product. It occasionaly settles into the creases under my eyes, and it doesn't cover as well as I want it to. I have learned to work around these little problems because Maybelline's Dark Circle Eraser is still a part of my everyday makeup routine!

If you have problems with discoloration and dark circles, I definitely recommend this product for you!

-Hannah :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page