top of page

MAYBELLINE THE ROCKET VOLUM'EXPRESS WATERPROOF MASCARA

I looove this mascara! I've been using it for about a year. I have also tried out different mascaras, but I seem to always come back to Maybelline the Rocket! I find that this product adds lots of volume, lengthens, and doesn't clump. It also defines and seperates my lashes!

My mom always asks me how I get my lashes to look so good, and says she wishes she could have lashes that are seperated and full. I'm planning on buying my mom her own tube of Maybelline the Rocket. You can buy this product at the drugstore (they're only 7 dollars) and you can also buy it in waterproof (I have the waterproof too). Being absolutely honest, I find that drugstore mascaras like this give me much better results than more expensive products from specialty stores and high end brands. They're also much cheaper.

DSC04903.JPG

The only cons I find in this product is that it's hard to remove and it flakes. This mascara is still still absolutely worth buying.

I hope my positive comments about Maybelline the Rocket Volum'Express Mascara have convinced you to try out this product!

-Hannah :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page