top of page

BENEFIT'S SPEED BROW

Benefit's speed brow is a brow gel that you brush onto your brows. It tints them, tames them, and sets them in place. This is probably one of my favorite products EVER. This brow gel enhances my eyebrows and keeps them looking natural all day!

I bought this product about 6 months ago at Sephora for 18 dollars. It is absolutely worth buying. The Speed Brow's spoolie brush applicator makes it sooo easy and quick to apply! The product is long lasting, and it has great pigmentation! I use it on its own but it also works amazingly after using a brow pencil or powder to fill in your brows.

DSC04908.JPG

Since I purchased this product, I haven't found any cons about it. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is in need of some major brow help!

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page