top of page

BENEFIT'S ROLLER LASH MASCARA


This AMAZING product is the solution to all your lash woes. The Roller Lash mascara by Benefit gives such an incredible lift to your eyelashes and holds a long lasting curl.

When using this product, there is absolutly no need for an eyelash curler, the mascara curls for you! The curved wand easily grabs your lashes and completely coats each one. I've found that this product gives an INSTANT lift; even just one swipe goes a long way and opens up your entire eye area. Plus the packaging is gorgeous so that's a bonus ;)

I bought Benefit's Roller Lash mascara at Sephora for $24. I know that sounds a little pricey for a mascara but I definetly think it is worth it to buy this product. You get instant lash results!

I hope my review of this product has encouraged you to try it out, if you'd like to see more reviews like this one for specific products please contact us! :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page