top of page

OUR OWN PRIVATE PARADISE IN OJAI


It's been a long time since I've thought about the spring trip to Ojai I went on! I had such a blast with my friends, and with summer around the corner we're bound to go back (or go somewhere similar) very soon. Last time I talked about my trip I introduced you all to my friends (from left to right above me: Lily, Molly, Samantha), and showed you our adorable bathing suits. This time around we'll show you a glimpse of the types of outfits we wore and our favorite spot at the resort!

Molly's Wearing: Shirt/J. Crew (just so happens to be borrowed from me), Shorts/Brandy Melville, Shoes/Converse

Lily's Wearing: Shirt/Brandy Melville, Shorts/Abercrombie, Shoes/Superga

Samantha's Wearing: Shirt/Brandy Melville, Shorts/Abercrombie, Shoes/Converse

I'm wearing: Shirt/Zara, Shorts/Soto, Shoes/Vans x Madewell (seen in other photos)

While exploring one day these two ^^ happened to find a super nice secluded part of the resort that had the cutest little patio and a beautiful stairway. I thought that we were meant to happen upon this area since it just CALLED us to take photos there. So we did, and of course they came out great.

Taking photos is no fun unless you're taking them with fun people! ;) And trust me, these people are VERY fun. Spending a long weekend with these three lovely ladies really pushed me to finish the rest of the year strongly. Their bubbly personalities and constant energy were just the boost I needed after a long quarter. I love them all so much, they're practically my sisters!

I told you the stairs were beautiful! I cannot wait until the next time I get to come out to Ojai, especially the Ojai Resort and Spa. It's such a beautiful area and I definitely recommend visiting if you're in need of some fresh air, beautiful scenery, and relaxation! I mean who ever isn't in need of those things all the time?

xoxo,

Emma :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page