top of page

BENEFIT'S FAKE UP CONCEALER


You know how they say that a little makeup can work miracles? Well everyone, meet your miracle worker. This is, and I say this with all my heart and passion for makeup, my ultimate cosmetic necessity. Got large, dark, ugly, terrrible, annoying, etc. under eye bags? With this concelear, POOF, they're gone in an instant! Dark under eyes run in my family (thanks a lot genetics) so I have had this problem for a very long time. Once I found this concealer, all my baggy troubles disappeared, along with my spots, marks, blemishes, and other clear face preventers.

This product comes in a nice little container and cute packaging. You can either keep it with your makeup or throw it in your bag for on-the-go emergencies. I apply it with my finger tip with a gentle dabbing motion for a quick under-eye brightening. I also like to apply it right above my chin since this decreases the amount of shadow underneath your lower lip, and you all know that you just hate that. Lastly, I put a bit of it on my nose since I tend to break out around there and this concealer hides the redness. Honestly, the best tip I can give you is to use this concealer where you truly need it. I usually just throw this and some pore minimizing cream (more on that soon) on in the morning and call it a day. I get tons of compliments about how clear my skin is, thanks Clarisonic ;), but also because I cover it in the right areas to hide those nasty areas. Once you get one of these babies, say goodbye to under eye bags and marks forever!!

xoxo,

Emma :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page