top of page

NEIGHBORHOOD STROLLING


When Hannah came back from France she brought me a few goodies. A few is actually an understatement, she brought me A LOT of goodies. I think she got so many for two reasons; 1. she knows that Paris is my soul city and 2. she was missing my birthday for the second year in a row. :( But that's alright she made up for it (just kidding I totally missed her). Anyways, the day she gave it to me we went around to shoot some photos so here are a few shots from our adventure around the neighborhood.

Kind of in love with these photos I took of Hannah. The coloring just gives me heart eyes for days. :) Hannah had a very French vibe when she came home, she even started ordering in French when we went out to lunch and I had to stop her.

Hannah's wearing: Dress/ American Apparel, Shoes/ Adidas Superstars

I felt so tall while posing in these photos. I had just recently bought these amazing Sweedish Hasbeens that give me two inches. I feel like a giant! I was in shock when I got these shoes because they're usually around $150 and I got them at Anthropologie on sale for $70! Crazy right??? Their sale section is golden. :)

I'm wearing: Shirt/ Zara; Jeans/ Madewell; Shoes/ Sweedish Hasbeens

Here we are showing off our shoes, well mostly me. See you next week mon chéries!

xoxo,

Emma

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page