top of page

HOLIDAY SHOPPING? CHECK OUT THESE 8 FASHIONABLE WINTER BAGS

I'm looking for a new bag this winter... Want to shop with me? We've compiled eight adorable bags to wear this season! They range in color, size, texture, and from affordable to expensive.

If you're interested in one of these products, click the number next to its description for a closer look and an option to purchase!

2. I've always loved this bag and wanted to get one for so long! This Longchamp backpack is perfect for this season with its amazing fall and winter color options. It's a great size for when you're on the go, and the material is easy to clean. However, it isn't cheap... it's $125 at Bloomingdales, but I think it's totally worth it!

3. This Zara handbag ($70) is to die for! I love the texture and shape of this bag. I think it would be great for going out with your friends or even for business in the winter! Although it's not completely black, the colors still work with a lot of items that are trending this season.

4. I think this bucket bag is the most beautiful color for this season. The understated wine color makes this bag so elegant, yet it still has plenty of space. We found this one at Free People for $70. I think it's definitely worth the money because of all its benefits!

5. This little backpack from Nasty Gal is $70 and adorable. The size isn't too big, making it more like a purse. Plus, I love the gold zip!

6. Emma and I dream of one day owning this lovely clutch! It's perfect for an evening out and has the cutest little strips of color. It's super expensive though :( We found it at Revolve for $225. If you have a large budget, this clutch is right for you!

7. This awesome backpack is a perfect pop without being too colorful during these cold winter days. I love its modern design! Found at Urban Outfitters for $54 dollars, which is amazing considering how much space there is inside.

Like what you see? Let us know if this post inspired you to go out (or go online) and purchase one of these or something similar through Instagram :) Thanks for shopping with me! Love you all, and happy holidays <3

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page