top of page

SPRING HAS SPRUNG


Bonjour lovelies and bonjour spring! That's right, yesterday was the first day of my favorite season. I love this time of year because of the nice weather, beautiful blooms, and of course... my birthday is in spring! Yesterday, we celebrated my 16th birthday (wooo!!!) with my friends, so Emma and I got a little dressed up. Here's a look into our outfits:

Emma's Outfit: Dress/Hardwear; Shoes/A little shop in Spain ;)

My Outfit: Dress/Koshka; Shoes/Urban Outfitters

Earrings: Both from BaubleBar

Et Voila! We certainly have spring fever! Thanks for reading, and have yourself an amazing season filled with pretty flowers, blue skies, and nice long break!

PS: Thank you to my lovely friend Sophie for taking photos for us!! <3

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page