top of page

BEDSIDE NECESSITIES


Hello everyone! I'm sure you've had times when you're all cozy in bed with your Netflix all queued up on your laptop next to you when you suddenly realize you need something from across the room. It's the worst feeling to have to leave your warm, comfortable bed just to grab your phone. Well today, I'm here to show you that with a little bedside table make-over those times can be far behind you. To gather some inspiration I'm going to give you a tour of my bedside table! On my table, I have anything that I always need right before bed, or whenever I spend time chilling on my bed. Of course everybody's necessities are different, but I hope my products give you ideas for your own bedside table, so you can always be cozy, comfortable, and happy!

Let's start off with my calendar! This is the cutest calendar I've ever owned, and although there's not much space to write my agenda, it helps give me a sense of the month and what's to come. This year is going by so quickly!

I'm sure you've seen these next two items all over our blog posts and Instagram! Voluspa's Bella Sucre is my FAVORITE candle and is an absolute MUST next to my bed. I love lighting candles while I work because the scent eases my stress, and this candle's scent is perfect for that. Emma and I are in love with Glossier's Coconut Balm Dotcom and Emma has already raved about it in her review. Let me just reiterate how fricking AMAZING it is for moisturizing chapped lips! Apply it right onto your lips before you go to sleep and you'll wake up with your lips feeling super soft. (P.S. Glossier just came out with a bunch of new balm flavors, so you should go check them out)!

This instax mini snow globe has a photo of my mom and I inside, adding a personal touch to my nightstand. :)

Ah, yes. Next up is the most important thing in my life, my other half... my iPhone. I'm just kidding, but I do like to use my phone to set alarms for the morning, check social media, or play games when I wake up. I got my lovely marble case as a gift (thanks Sophie!) but you can buy it yourself at Casetify.

I love using this cream on my hands, or anywhere that needs a little love, right before bed. It's perfect for sensitive skin and is SUPER moisturizing!

I love keeping notebooks next to my bed just incase I have an idea I want to write down or I need to write a to do list before bed, or for anything really. Currently, I'm using this adorable French Rifle Paper Co. notebook that came in a set of two :) I also like to keep a book next to my bed just in case I can't fall asleep. Right now, I'm reading #GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoruso.

My last beside necessity is a glass of water (not pictured). This is one of the most important ones! It's always good to stay hydrated, and to drink water before you go to bed and when you wake up. Thank you all so much for reading! I hope I gave you some ideas for your bedside must-haves.

xoxo-- Hannah

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page