top of page

HANNAH'S WALL ART GALLERY WISHLIST


Hey guys! I have currently been in the process of redecorating my bedroom for quite awhile now. It's been a very slow process, but I'm not planning on giving up on it! Right now, my main goal is to at least put together an art print gallery wall above my bed before 2017 (I know, I know but baby steps). Don't worry though because I've already found so many amazing art prints online for my wall and I wanted to share some of them with you all (hey that rhymed). These prints have also come in handy as great inspiration for what I want my space to feel like. If you like what you see and find yourself interested in purchasing one, click the corresponding number next to the descriptions below to be linked to the art print's site of origin :)

1. This awesome find from Urban Outfitters has a great color combo that I feel would pop on anyone's wall. Plus it reminds me of travel and fun adventures, which is always a good thing :)

2. I think this is just about the most stylish way to add a TV show quote to your room. Emma and I absolutely love Parks and Recreation, so Donna and Tom-- this one's for you!

3. Although a bit different from the rest of them, this print is so cool and interesting that I just couldn't leave it out of this post!

4. This epic leaf print watercolor!!

5. YAAAS! Some feminist motivation is the perfect way to start your day off right! PaleFoxDesigns on Etsy really knows what's up, plus, they have many other amazing feminist quote prints and such that you neeeed to browse through.

6. I always think ocean pictures look really cool as wall decor, and I absolutely adore this one.

7. This print makes me want to dive into a nice, refreshing pool. It'll definitely give any room some good summery vibes (RIP summer 2016).

8. This minimalist line drawing print has definitely proved itself the coolest of them all.

9. This colorful photo is so bright and cheery, and complements the cooler and more neutral tones that some of the other prints I picked out have.

Which one(s) are your favorites? Let me know by messaging us on Instagram or sharing some new art prints that you think I should take a look at! I can't wait to get this little project of mine done and share my completed wall with you all in the future <3 Love- Hannah :)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page