top of page

AUTUMNS IN L.A.


Bonjour, and happy Halloween everyone! :) We've gone back to the basics this week with another outfit post! Emma and I love writing and shooting these because they're a perfect representation of what we wear on a day- to-day basis, and we get to hang out at the same time!! Today we've put together two looks for you, both perfect for a "fall" day in LA (meaning NOT weatherproof!) Hope you enjoy. <3

First up is Emma rocking her classic Emma fall look. A button down, boyfriend jeans, Chelsea boots, her signature jewelry, and she's good to go! So simple, yet so chic.

Emma's Look: Shirt/Madewell (similar); Jeans/ Madewell; Boots/Urban Outfitters (similar)

Here's me sporting my new fall t-shirt dress! This piece is so comfortable and has become a go-to fall basic for me. By the way, sorry for being so antisocial in this photo.

And of course I wore my signature Nikes!

My Look: Dress/SheIn; Sneakers/Nike (similar) ; Lip Color/Bare Minerals (in Queen); Phone Case/Sonix

Hope you enjoyed both of these looks and that you all had a wonderful Halloween. See you all next week ;) xoxo.. Hannah

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page