top of page

FIVE PERFECT PAIRS OF SANDALS FOR THE SUMMERTIME


Hello all! Recently, I was on the hunt for a new pair of sandals, since my favorite pair of espadrilles from last summer broke the second that the weather warmed up and I tried to put them on again. Sad, right? #firstworldproblems... Anyways, I came across some incredible options at different price points that I thought I'd share since everyone needs a good pair of staple summer sandals! Hope you enjoy :)

Soludos Bi-Color Leather Strap Espadrille Sandal ($130): I ended up purchasing this pair because I love their look so much! They're super comfortable, don't really clash with anything I wear, and are incredibly cute on. Plus they're very durable and quality compared to my failed espadrilles of summer 2016 from UO.

H&M Gold-Colored Sandal ($17): These H&M sandals look fancy but are actually extremely affordable! Who wouldn't want a little sleek golden bling on their feet to spice up their summer look?

Clarks Agean Cool Sandal in Sage Suede ($80): Not only are these T strap sandals cute, but they're also comfortable because the soles are cushiony! I have a feeling that although these are green, they'd be easy to pair with jeans or a summery dress.

& Other Stories Raw Edge Leather Sandal in Light Green ($85): These awesome sandals look more like a baby blue color to me rather than a light green, but either way, they are very chic and modern. They'll add a subtle pop of color to any basic summer look :)

Steve Madden Silver and Black Donddi Sandal ($60): And finally, the classic black sandal that everyone needs at some point during the summer! Most commonly worn on hot summer nights with jeans and a flowy top.

Let me know which pair is your favorite, or send Emma and I a picture of your staple pair of summer sandals on Instagram! See you next time-- Hannah

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page